Registered products
If you opt a product in, you confirm that you own/administer the site or otherwise have permission to authorize recurring bounded public scans. DiscoverGraph may periodically re-scan that product, retain the resulting public evidence/reports, compare scanner versions and use optional owner-confirmed facts to evaluate product identity, category, audience and conversion accuracy.
You can withdraw the product at any time from its Product Workspace. Withdrawal prevents new calibration runs; a calibration run already in progress may finish.